top of page
Image by Johan Mouchet

Spanish, a Romance language of Latin origin from the family of Indo-European languages, is spoken in many Latin American countries. In addition to being the official language of Spain, Cuba, Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Chile, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Uruguay and Venezuela. It is the third language spoken as a native language in the world.

In addition, it is used as the official language in international and interregional organizations in the European Union, the United Nations, the Organization of American Nations and many of its sub-organizations. The most obvious difference between Spanish and Turkish is that the structure of the language is divided into feminine and masculine. The Spanish course, which is guaranteed to be learned in three months, is a candidate to open new job and career doors for you in today's world where foreign language knowledge is becoming more and more important.

Choose your Spanish teacher:
bottom of page